¡Una broma!

Hello to all!

This week I chose to complete AudioAssignment77 titled “Make ’em laugh!”  Basically, I tell a joke in another language and add in some effects.  I struggled with how to best do this and eventually ended up using iMovie so that I could show the illustration for the joke (below) while I was talking. I chose to do a joke in Spanish because I am a Spanish teacher and I love to use the language whenever I can.

For those of you that don’t know Spanish, the translation for the image is as follows:

Doctor: “The pain in your right knee is caused by your advanced age.”

Patient: “No, because the other knee is the same age and it doesn’t hurt.”

See my finished Audio product here.  Hope you enjoy!

07f0e6eb4542187a91aea8c7274aaed3

Leave a Reply

